Equipo editorial

Directora - Editora en Jefe

Ada Gallegos Ruiz Conejo - Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos, Perú
Correo electrónico: agallegos@asup.edu.pe

Co-Director

Oswaldo Orellana Manrique - Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos, Perú
Correo electrónico: oorellanam@unmsm.edu.pe

Editora Científica

Wendolin Suárez - Universidad Ricardo Palma, Perú
Correo electrónico: wendolin.suarez@asup.edu.pe

Editor Adjunto

Francisco Ganga - Universidad de Tarapacá, Chile
Correo electrónico: ganga.francisco@gmail.com

COMITÉ EDITORIAL

Águeda Muñoz del Carpio Toia - Universidad Católica de Santa María, Perú
Correo electrónico: aguedadocumentos@gmail.com

Almudena Barrientos Báez - Universidad de La Laguna, España
Correo electrónico: almudenabarrientos@iriarteuniversidad.es

David Caldevilla Domínguez - Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España
Correo electrónico: davidcaldevilla@ccinf.ucm.es

Hildegard S. Jung - Universidad La Salle, Brasil
Correo electrónico: hildegard.jung@unilasalle.edu.br

Hugo Morales Córdova - Universidad do Porto, Portugal
Correo electrónico: shmoralescordova@gmail.com

Jaime Agustín Sanchez Ortega - Universidad de San Martín de Porres, Perú
Correo electrónico: jsanchezo1@usmp.pe

Jazmín Díaz Barrios - Universidad del Zulia, Venezuela
Correo electrónico: jazdibar.consultora@gmail.com

Jorge Manuel Cueva Estrada - Universidad Politécnica Salesiana, Ecuador
Correo electrónico: jcueva@ups.edu.ec

Juan Mansilla Sepulveda - Universidad Católica de Temuco, Chile
Correo electrónico: jmansilla@uct.cl

Lida Asencios Trujillo - Universidad Nacional de Educación Enrique Guzmán y Valle, Perú
Correo electrónico: lida_asencios@yahoo.com 

Lissette Hernández Fernández - Universidad del Atlántico, Colombia
Correo electrónico: lissettehf@yahoo.es

Luis Araya Castillo - Universidad Andrés Bello, Chile
Correo electrónico: luis.araya.castillo@gmail.com

María J. Carvalho de Souza Dominguez - Universidad de Blumenau, Brasil
Correo electrónico: mjcsd2008@gmail.com

Manuel Paulino Linares - Academia de Ciencias de Cuba, Cuba
Correo electrónico: linares@academiaciencias.cu

Morela Pereira Burgos - Universidad del Zulia, Venezuela
Correo electrónico: morela.pereira@gmail.com

Oswaldo Leyva Cordero - Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, México
Correo electrónico:  oswaldo.leyva@uanl.mx

COMITÉ CIENTÍFICO

Javier Carreón Guillén (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México)
Martino Contu (Universidad de Sassari, Italia)
Jorge Enrique Elías Caro (Universidad del Magdalena, Colombia)
Oscar Ortega Arango (Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán, México)
Alex Veliz Burgos (Universidad de Los Lagos, Chile)

APOYO TÉCNICO

Luis Vega (Editor administrativo)
Juan Carlos Norabuena (Editor técnico)
Lucero Bonifaz (Diseño)
Kiara Choy (Diagramación)
George Portillo (Revisión de estilo)
Christian Chinchay (Traductor)